The Final Strech

Today was all about making sure I got what I needed to get done before I left for the conference in Zhengzhou, China on Monday. I finished the last thirty-six reverse transcriptions today and completed the twelve samples I did yesterday for RT-PCR. After this, I cleaned up the greenhouse, labeled my pots, and talked with Dr. Yuyi ​Zhou about the last few days in the lab before I leave and how I will finish in that time. I also have a whole to-do list of things that need to get done before I leave and I am determined to have my report, powerpoint presentation, and board all completed before I leave so I only have minor touch ups to do when I return home. With my time winding down here in China I am determined to finish on time and have a project I am proud of and that I can say was made in China.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

